Contact information for all Enfield Youth FC Managers and Coaches.
Age Group
Name
Position
Telephone
E-mail
League
Development Squad (6-8 Years Old)
Sanjeet Backory
Secretary
07958441170
sanjeet@eyfc.co.uk
Daniel Addae
Coach
daniel@eyfc.co.uk
Under 9
       
Mid Herts
Sanjay Backory
Coach
07956579008
sanjay@eyfc.co.uk

Under 10 Whites

Martin Hitchman

Manager

07770794920
martin@eyfc.co.uk
       

Under 10

Ozel Ozerman
Manager
07534913935
ozzie@eyfc.co.uk
       
Under 12 Royals
Manish Tailor
Manager
07702580373
manish@eyfc.co.uk
Vish Gopaul
Coach
07951656926
vish@eyfc.co.uk
Under 12 whites
Terry Turner
Manager
07854135136
terryturner@eyfc.co.uk
Brian Weston
Coach
07788978082
brian@eyfc.co.uk
Under 12
Terry Thomas
Manager
07830345365
terrythomas@eyfc.co.uk
Cheshunt Youth League
Wayne Griffith
Coach
07774148168
wayne@eyfc.co.uk
Under 13
Rob Mullin
Manager
07828447225
rob@eyfc.co.

Mid Herts
Tim Winter
Coach
07917093040
tim@eyfc.co.uk
Under 14
Cliff Lovett
Manager
07880557502
cliff@eyfc.co.uk
Rob Hutchinson
Coach
07958439710
rob@eyfc.co.uk
Under 15
Pat Negus
Manager
07862293743
pat@eyfc.co.uk
Cheshunt Youth League
Damien Layton
Coach
07742472270
Under 16
Sanjeet Backory
Manager
07958441170
sanjeet@eyfc.co.uk
Mid Herts
Sanjay Backory
Coach
07956579008
Under 16A
David Collins
Manager
07768526108
dcollins@eyfc.co.uk
Cheshunt Youth League
Terry Theo
Coach
07973803288
Under 17
David Coppins
Manager
07870763750
david@eyfc.co.uk
Mid Herts
Martin Hitchman
Coach
07770794920
martin@eyfc.co.uk